Fast love politically incorrect version.

Gotta get work to get paid (repeat)

Looking for a way to feed me,
I make my way down to dole.
all this bull they are feeding me
maybe i should just go and sign

I wont bore you this horse shit, maybe
it’s a huge waste of time
let’s just say that pay day
will come around this time
with out a pissing fight.

but if your looking for a new job
if ambitions in your eyes, it’s just not enough
have to sign on sign on
before you go out of your mind

oh payday,
what’s there to think about really
Oh pay day oh yeah

looking for some confirmation
I sit here waiting by the phone,
My friends all have their dole they all get their payday
but they get labeled lazy scum

I board of all these forms, maybe
it will get here in its own sweet time
let’s just say that payday
will help to ease my mind
payday please go in tonight

but if your looking for a new job
if ambitions in your eyes, it’s just not enough
have to sign on sign on
before you go out of your mind

oh payday,
what’s there to think about really
i just want some kind of job

So close,
i can smell cash of payday
so close

due to lack of job security
I made way down to the dole,
the stupid buggers keep on hounding me
and they speak with pure despite.
I miss my pay day oh yeah
i miss my payday tonight

so why don’t we make a little change
to the dwp pay
while we job hunt into the night
hey you could help me do it.

I do believe I’m living on air and ambition,
oh , i really ought to get paid now,
That’s not right, not right

Leave a Reply

